17th Annual Conference scheduled for Friday Nov. 4, 2016 has been Canceled due to low registration/interest.



The 2016 IToP meeting has been canceled due to low registration/interest.


Contact the steering committee members listed below for questions. 

Iowa Teachers of Psychology

  • David Devonis, Graceland University (devonis@graceland.edu)
  • Keith Jones, Central College (joneskt@central.edu)
  • Sal Meyers, Simpson College (meyers@simpson.edu)
  • Randall Renstrom, Central College (renstromr@central.edu)
  • Ashley Scolaro, Central College (scolaroa@central.edu)
  • Brian Smith, Graceland University (bcsmith@graceland.edu)
  • Linda Walsh, University of Northern Iowa (walsh@uni.edu)